B2B Nettverk

Skrevet av Morten Løvø

Vipers B2B nettverk

#

07 Sør – http://07sor.no/
3 Three Kings Eventbyrå – http://www.3kings.no

A
Agder Ventilasjon – http://www.agdervent.no
Alfaconcept – http://alfaconcept.no
Avis – http://www.avis.no
AQ – http://www.aquarama.no
Arkicon – http://www.arkiconas.no/

B
Barbarossa –
Bemanningsbyraaet – http://bemanningsbyraaet.no
Best Event – http://www.best-event.no/
Bico – http://bico.no
Blivakker – http://www.blivakker.no
Bravida – http://www.bravida.no
Boreal Travel – http://www.boreal.no/
Bring Cargo – http://www.bring.no
Byggmester Oddleif Henriksen – www.boh.no
Båstad – http://www.bastadnorge.no/
Båthuset – www.bat-huset.no

C
Carshine – http://carshine.no/
Coca Cola – http://www.coca-cola.no
Color Line – http://colorline.no
COOP – https://www.coop.no
Comfort Reiersen VVS – https://www.comfort.no/faghandel/comfort-kristiansand

D
Deloitte – http://www2.deloitte.com/no/no.html
Dues Sportreiser – http://www.dues.no
Dekk 1 – http://www.dekk1.no/
Duo Frisører
DNB – www.dnb.no

E
Egon – http://www.egon.no
Elkjøp – http://www.elkjop.no/

F
Fast Accounting – http://www.fast-as.no
Fargerike Corona – http://www.fargerikecorona.no/
Forvaltningspartner – http://www.forvaltningspartner.no/
FVN – http://www.fvn.no
Fiskesalg – http://fiskesalg.no

G
G-travel – http://www.gtravel.no
Geheb – http://www.geheb.no/
Gustav Pedersen/NorEngros – http://www.norengros.no/
Gumpens Auto – http://www.gumpen.no/

H
Harvey’s – http://www.harveys.no
Havnekvartalet – http://havnekvartalet.no/
Hennig-Olsen Is – https://www.hennig-olsen.no/
Hos Naboen – http://hosnaboen.no
Hillegarn Eiendom
Høyde Teknikk – http://hoydeteknikk.no/

I
ISS – http://www.no.issworld.com

K
Know It Sør – http://www.knowit.no/Kontkt-oss/Kristiansand
Kredinor – https://www.kredinor.no
Kruse Smith – http://www.kruse-smith.no
Kristiansand Bygg – http://www.kristiansandbygg.no/

L
Lyskomponenter – http://www.lyskomponenter.no

M
Malco – http://www.malco.no
Malermester Langeland – http://malermesterlangeland.no/
Moi Rør – http://www.moi-ror.no
Mosvold Drift – http://www.mosvolddrift.no/

N
Nordan – http://www.nordan.no/
Norges Energi – https://www.norgesenergi.no

O
Oksøy Eiendom – http://www.norengros.no/
OneCo – http://www.oneco.no

P
Palmesus – http://palmesus.com
PwC – http://www.pwc.no
Premo AS

R
Reklamestasjonen – http://www.reklamestasjonen.no
Rencon – http://www.rencon.no
Retura Sør – http://www.retura.no
Rio Pizza – http://www.riopizza.no
Riis Bilglass – https://www.bilglass.no/
Rådgivende Ingeniniører Løyning – http://loyning.no
Radio Sør – http://radiosor.no/

S
Scandic Bystranda – https://www.scandichotels.no/hotell/norge/kristiansand/scandic-kristiansand-bystranda
Snøgg – http://www.snogg.no
Subway – http://www.subway.no
Sytemco – http://systemco.no
Sørlandsparken tverrfaglig helse –  http://www.kiropraktor-sor.no
Sørlandskjøkken – http://www.sorlandskjokken.no/
Scandic Markiser – http://www.scandicmarkiser.no
Scan Trade – http://www.scandicmarkiser.no
Seafront – http://seafront.no/
Stillasfag
Sørlandsreklame – http://www.sorlandsreklame.no/

T
Toma Gruppen – http://toma.no
Taxi sør – http://www.taxisor.no

V
Vavik og Tønnesen – http://www.vavik-tonnessen.no
Verdal & Trysnes – http://www.vtas.no/
Varmefag Kristiansand – http://varmefagkristiansand.no/