B2B Nettverk

Skrevet av Morten Løvø

Vipers B2B nettverk

#

07 Sør – //07sor.no/
3 Three Kings Eventbyrå – //www.3kings.no

A
Agder Ventilasjon – //www.agdervent.no
Alfaconcept – //alfaconcept.no
Avis – //www.avis.no
AQ – //www.aquarama.no
Arkicon – //www.arkiconas.no/

B
Barbarossa –
Bemanningsbyraaet – //bemanningsbyraaet.no
Best Event – //www.best-event.no/
Bico – //bico.no
Blivakker – //www.blivakker.no
Bravida – //www.bravida.no
Boreal Travel – //www.boreal.no/
Bring Cargo – //www.bring.no
Byggmester Oddleif Henriksen – www.boh.no
Båstad – //www.bastadnorge.no/
Båthuset – www.bat-huset.no

C
Carshine – //carshine.no/
Coca Cola – //www.coca-cola.no
Color Line – //colorline.no
COOP – //www.coop.no
Comfort Reiersen VVS – //www.comfort.no/faghandel/comfort-kristiansand

D
Deloitte – //www2.deloitte.com/no/no.html
Dues Sportreiser – //www.dues.no
Dekk 1 – //www.dekk1.no/
Duo Frisører
DNB – www.dnb.no

E
Egon – //www.egon.no
Elkjøp – //www.elkjop.no/

F
Fast Accounting – //www.fast-as.no
Fargerike Corona – //www.fargerikecorona.no/
Forvaltningspartner – //www.forvaltningspartner.no/
FVN – //www.fvn.no
Fiskesalg – //fiskesalg.no

G
G-travel – //www.gtravel.no
Geheb – //www.geheb.no/
Gustav Pedersen/NorEngros – //www.norengros.no/
Gumpens Auto – //www.gumpen.no/

H
Harvey’s – //www.harveys.no
Havnekvartalet – //havnekvartalet.no/
Hennig-Olsen Is – //www.hennig-olsen.no/
Hos Naboen – //hosnaboen.no
Hillegarn Eiendom
Høyde Teknikk – //hoydeteknikk.no/

I
ISS – //www.no.issworld.com

K
Know It Sør – //www.knowit.no/Kontkt-oss/Kristiansand
Kredinor – //www.kredinor.no
Kruse Smith – //www.kruse-smith.no
Kristiansand Bygg – //www.kristiansandbygg.no/

L
Lyskomponenter – //www.lyskomponenter.no

M
Malco – //www.malco.no
Malermester Langeland – //malermesterlangeland.no/
Moi Rør – //www.moi-ror.no
Mosvold Drift – //www.mosvolddrift.no/

N
Nordan – //www.nordan.no/
Norges Energi – //www.norgesenergi.no

O
Oksøy Eiendom – //www.norengros.no/
OneCo – //www.oneco.no

P
Palmesus – //palmesus.com
PwC – //www.pwc.no
Premo AS

R
Reklamestasjonen – //www.reklamestasjonen.no
Rencon – //www.rencon.no
Retura Sør – //www.retura.no
Rio Pizza – //www.riopizza.no
Riis Bilglass – //www.bilglass.no/
Rådgivende Ingeniniører Løyning – //loyning.no
Radio Sør – //radiosor.no/

S
Scandic Bystranda – //www.scandichotels.no/hotell/norge/kristiansand/scandic-kristiansand-bystranda
Snøgg – //www.snogg.no
Subway – //www.subway.no
Sytemco – //systemco.no
Sørlandsparken tverrfaglig helse –  //www.kiropraktor-sor.no
Sørlandskjøkken – //www.sorlandskjokken.no/
Scandic Markiser – //www.scandicmarkiser.no
Scan Trade – //www.scandicmarkiser.no
Seafront – //seafront.no/
Stillasfag
Sørlandsreklame – //www.sorlandsreklame.no/

T
Toma Gruppen – //toma.no
Taxi sør – //www.taxisor.no

V
Vavik og Tønnesen – //www.vavik-tonnessen.no
Verdal & Trysnes – //www.vtas.no/
Varmefag Kristiansand – //varmefagkristiansand.no/