B2B Nettverk

Vipers B2B nettverk

#

07 Sør – //07sor.no/

A
Agder Ventilasjon – //www.agdervent.no
Agderport – //www.agderport.no/
Air Products – //www.airproducts.com/
Avis – //www.avis.no
AQ – //www.aquarama.no
Arkicon – //www.arkiconas.no/
Arendal Bryggeri – //arendalsbryggeri.no/
Azets People – //www.azets.no/bemanning/

B
Barbarossa – //www.bbsa.no/
Babybanden – //www.babybanden.no/
BDO – //www.bdo.no
Bemanningsbyraaet – //bemanningsbyraaet.no
Best Event – //www.best-event.no/
Bico – //bico.no
Bitpro – //bitpro.no/
Blivakker – //www.blivakker.no
Bravida – //www.bravida.no
Boreal Travel – //www.boreal.no/
Bring Cargo – //www.bring.no
Brun og Blid – //brunogblid.no/
Byggmester Oddleif Henriksen – www.boh.no
Båthuset – www.bat-huset.no

C
Carshine – //carshine.no/
Camillas Blomsterdesign – //www.camillasblomsterdesign.no/
Coca Cola – //www.coca-cola.no
Color Line – //colorline.no
COOP – //www.coop.no
Comfort Reiersen VVS – //www.comfort.no/faghandel/comfort-kristiansand

D
Deloitte – //www2.deloitte.com/no/no.html
Dues Sportreiser – //www.dues.no
Duo Frisører – //www.facebook.com/duofrisorer/
DNB – www.dnb.no

E
Egon – //www.egon.no

F
Fast Solutions – //www.fastsolutions.no/
Forvaltningspartner – //www.forvaltningspartner.no/
FVN – //www.fvn.no
Fiskesalg – //fiskesalg.no

G
G-travel – //www.gtravel.no
G-Eiendom
Geheb – //www.geheb.no/
Globetech – //www.globetech.no/
Gustav Pedersen/NorEngros – //www.norengros.no/
Gumpens Auto – //www.gumpen.no/

H
Harvey’s – //www.harveys.no
Havnekvartalet – //havnekvartalet.no/
Hennig-Olsen Is – //www.hennig-olsen.no/
Hos Naboen – //hosnaboen.no
Høyde Teknikk – //hoydeteknikk.no/
Hotel Express Norge – //www.hotel-express.no/
Hunsfos Opplevelser – //hunsfos.com/

I
ISS – //www.no.issworld.com
Insight –

J

Jobbfrukt – //www.jobbfrukt.no/

K
Know It Sør – //www.knowit.no/kontakt/selskap/knowit-sor-as/
Kredinor – //www.kredinor.no
Kruse Smith – //www.kruse-smith.no
Kristiansand Bygg – //www.kristiansandbygg.no/
Kristiansand Kino  – //www.nfkino.no/kristiansand/

L
Lyskomponenter – //www.lyskomponenter.no

M
Malco – //www.malco.no
Malpol –
Maxi Catering – //maxicatering.no/
Malermester Langeland – //malermesterlangeland.no/
McDonalds – //www.mcdonalds.com/no/
Moi Rør – //www.moi-ror.no
Moment Analyse – //www.momentanalyse.no/

N
Norges Energi – //www.norgesenergi.no
Norrøna Storkjøkken – //www.norrona.net/
Nico Blikk –

O

OneCo – //www.oneco.no
Oksøy Eiendom – //www.oksoyeiendom.no/

P
Palmesus – //palmesus.com
PAMur – //www.pamur.no/
PwC – //www.pwc.no
Premo –
Phonero – //www.phonero.no/
Personalhuset – //www.personalhuset.no/
Pizzabakeren – //www.pizzabakeren.no/

R
Reklamestasjonen – //www.reklamestasjonen.no
Rencon – //www.rencon.no
Retura Sør – //www.retura.no

S
Scandic Bystranda – //www.scandichotels.no/hotell/norge/kristiansand/scandic-kristiansand-bystranda
Snøgg – //www.snogg.no
Subway – //www.subway.no
Sørlandsparken tverrfaglig helse –  //www.kiropraktor-sor.no
Sørlandskjøkken – //www.sorlandskjokken.no/
Scan Trade – //scantrade.no/
Seafront – //seafront.no/
Stillasfag – //stillasfag.no/
Strai Kjøkken – //strai.no/
Sørlandsreklame – //www.sorlandsreklame.no/
Sørlandskjøtt – www.sorlandskjott.no
S & B-N – //sogbn.no/
Sykkelguttane – //www.sykkelguttane.no/
Stamina Helse – //www.staminahelse.no/

T
Toma Gruppen – //toma.no
Taxi sør – //www.taxisor.no
Timenes & Sønn – //www.timenes.no/

V

Verdal & Trysnes – //www.vtas.no/
Varmefag Kristiansand – //varmefagkristiansand.no/

W

Widerøe – //www.wideroe.no/